IMSA 1990

Class of 1990 at the Illinois Math & Science Academy (IMSA)

East Randolph Street, Chicago

[Allalum-l] Announcing 2010 IMSA Alumni Award Recipients

April 29th, 2010 · No Comments · Uncategorized

Announcing the 2010 IMSA Alumni Award Recipients
Five distinguished IMSA alumni have been named recipients of the IMSA Board of Trustees Alumni Awards. These awards are the highest honors bestowed to alumni in recognition of their accomplishments and contributions to their field of endeavor, to IMSA, and to the citizens of Illinois, our nation and the world. Click here for profiles of this year’s recipients.

Alumni Distinguished Leadership Award

Dan Frakes ’89
Lillian Kao, M.D. ’89
Travis Schedler, Ph.D. ’98

Alumni Titan Award

Mike McCool ’91
Ray Stadt ’93
The honorees will be recognized at the Alumni Awards Ceremony and Alumni Volunteer Recognition Dinner on Friday, July 23, 2010. In addition to recognizing these outstanding award recipients, this event will also be our first year honoring alumni volunteers for their service and support. The event will commence the activities of Alumni Weekend (July 23-25, 2010). Event details will be posted at by May 15.

The Academy and the Board of Trustees wishes to thank everyone who nominated an alumnus for the awards program. To nominate an alumnus for the 2011 Alumni Awards Program or for more information, please visit

Carolyn Johnson
Coordinator of Alumni Engagement

Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy (IMSA)
1500 W. Sullivan Road, Aurora, IL 60506

phone (630) 907-5041
fax (630) 907-5940

Tags: ····

No Comments so far ↓

There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment